Sharon L. McCarthy & Antonio X. Molestina Will Be Recognized by the Fordham Law School Feerick Center for Social Justice with the Spirit of Service Award

Sharon L. McCarthy '89 and Antonio X. Molestina '89 will be recognized at the Fordham Law School Feerick Center for Social Justice's 2019 Awards and Benefit Reception with the Spirit of Service Award. 

The Law School established the Feerick Center in September 2006 as a lasting legacy of the school's Centennial Celebration. The Center’s establishment reflects the Law School’s long tradition of and commitment to legal education in the service of others and builds on Professor John D. Feerick’s contributions as Dean of the Law School (1982-2002) and currently as the Sidney C. Norris Professor of Law.


October 21, 2019 at 6pm - 8pm
Mutual of America
320 Park Ave
New York, NY 10022
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?