Sharon L. McCarthy & Antonio X. Molestina Were Recognized by the Fordham Law School Ferrick Center for Social Justice with the Spirit of Service Award on October 21, 2019

Sharon L. McCarthy '89 and Antonio X. Molestina '89 were recognized at the Fordham Law School Ferrick Center for Social Justice's 2019 Awards and Benefit Reception with the Spirit of Service Award on October 21, 2019 at Mutual of America, 320 Park Avenue, New York, NY. 

The Law School established the Feerick Center in September 2006 as a lasting legacy of the school's Centennial Celebration. The Center’s establishment reflects the Law School’s long tradition of and commitment to legal education in the service of others and builds on Professor John D. Feerick’s contributions as Dean of the Law School (1982-2002) and currently as the Sidney C. Norris Professor of Law.